Free Psychic Readings, Remote Healing and Mentoring

Dear Readers,

Some weeks ago I posted that I would be doing free psychic readings, I’ve learned much and more through this exercise, and for the time being I want to continue doing it. Message me at: luna.solaris1@gmail.com

I perceive a lot of information regardless of whether I’m focusing on a reading or not, I find that focusing the intention of what information I want to receive makes it a lot more manageable. Doing it for someone else makes it feel worthwhile. I feel people around me whether I want to or not, so focusing it on doing readings, answering people’s questions helps me make more sense out of it all. There has been the occasion when I didn’t get any message in regards to a reading, and that is also ok, I will be honest and let you know.

So I want to continue practicing, all I ask is some feedback in return so that we may both learn something from this exercise. I am offering a number of services, all free of charge, subject to time availability (I have a day job):

Remote healing:

 I want to start a formal practice of remote healing, which I have an ability for. I don’t guarantee results, and of course it doesn’t take the place of medical advise/treatment, it is a complement. Though a remote healing I can help you become aware about the root of a physical problem you might be experiencing, and I can give you a push in the right direction, but ultimately it is you who has to take care of yourself and change adverse lifestyles. I am here to help. I can also mentor you through a process of change.

Psychic Spiritual Reading:

This is what I had initially posted about free psychic readings, and it still applies:

What I’m willing to do:

– Sense your feelings, or emotions about a certain situation, but you must grant me permission to do so.

– Ask Spirit what advice would be useful for you.

– Teach you what I know about dealing with scary psychic perceptions that can cause a lot of fear and confusion.

– Dream interpretation.

What I need to know from you in an email:

– A clear question (think about what your intention is when you write the question).

– Any additional information/explanation about your intention is also helpful for me. It goes without saying that I only want to do readings with a good intention behind them.

Message me or email me at  luna.solaris1@gmail.com

I am a student, so all I ask in return is some feedback from you to know if I’m on track (or completely missing the mark),

So there, this is my offer,

Lots of love, 

Luna Sol

Leave a Reply

